Latest News

Vacancy : Junior Environmental Consultant : South Africa
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Supplied by IAIAsa Administrator from IAIAsa

South African 2021 State of Environment Report Available
Monday, May 9, 2022
Supplied by IAIAsa Administrator from IAIAsa

Vacancy : Environmental Scientist (EST 2) / Senior Environmental Scientist (SEST) : Cape Town
Friday, May 6, 2022
Supplied by IAIAsa Administrator from IAIAsa

Vacancy : Senior Environmental Assessment Practitioner : Remote
Monday, April 25, 2022
Supplied by IAIAsa Administrator from IAIAsa

IAIAsa KZN News | Flood disaster | NEMA Section 30A | Emergency Situations
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Supplied by IAIAsa Administrator from IAIAsa

NEMA - Electricity Grid Infrastructure (EGI) Standard Consultation | Notice 7 April 2022 30 Day comment period
Monday, April 11, 2022
Supplied by IAIAsa Administrator from IAIAsa

DFFE Circular | Questions and responses on the relationship between the EIA Regulations, National Appeal Regulations and POPIA
Friday, April 8, 2022
Supplied by IAIAsa Administrator from IAIAsa

DFFE Circular | Summary legal opinion | status of the dangerous goods activities and departmental position in this regard
Monday, April 4, 2022
Supplied by IAIAsa Administrator from IAIAsa

Ulwandle - KwaZulu Natal's Coastal Management Newsletter
Friday, April 1, 2022
Supplied by IAIAsa Administrator from IAIAsa

Government Notice | Declaration of four tree species as protected and the publication of the annual list of all tree species protected under S12 of the National Forest Act.
Monday, March 28, 2022
Supplied by IAIAsa Administrator from IAIAsa

Previous page
Next page
Please enter a valid number for the page you want to load