Latest News

BLACK FRIDAY @ The Conservation Symposium - 25% off registration
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Supplied by IAIAsa Administrator from IAIAsa

IAIAsa KZN Branch Event | 24 November 2020 | Land Use Management & Biodiversity Offsets
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Supplied by IAIAsa Administrator from IAIAsa

IAIAsa KZN Branch Event Land Use Management & Biodiversity Offsets | 24 November 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Supplied by IAIAsa Administrator from IAIAsa

IAIAsa National Virtual Workshop | The Significance of Significance | Thursday 19 November 2020
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Supplied by IAIAsa Administrator from IAIAsa

IAIAsa MPU Student Branch Career Day | Paving the Way | 30 October 2020
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Supplied by IAIAsa Administrator from IAIAsa

IAIAsa WC Student Branch | Environmental Studies Career Day | 29 October 2020
Friday, October 30, 2020
Supplied by IAIAsa Administrator from IAIAsa

IAIAsa Gauteng Branch Event Webinar | Impact Significance Rating in EIA | Tuesday 3 November 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Supplied by IAIAsa Administrator from IAIAsa

IAP2 Southern Africa | International Certificate Course in Public Participation
Monday, October 26, 2020
Supplied by IAIAsa Administrator from IAIAsa

IAIAsa KZN Student Branch Career Event | A New Reality | 14 October 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Supplied by IAIAsa Administrator from IAIAsa

Second African Bioacoustics Conference, 02-05 Nov 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Supplied by IAIAsa Administrator from IAIAsa

Previous page
Next page
Please enter a valid number for the page you want to load