Latest News

IAIAsa Western Cape Branch Event : How will POPIA Impact EIA's : Tuesday 30 November 2021
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Supplied by IAIAsa Administrator from IAIAsa

DEA&DP Circular for the Festive Period of 2021
Monday, November 22, 2021
Supplied by IAIAsa Administrator from IAIAsa

KZN DRAFT Policy Guideline
Friday, November 19, 2021
Supplied by IAIAsa Administrator from IAIAsa

IAIAsa Young Professionals Event | Environmental Ethics for EAP's & Specialists | 23 November 2021
Friday, November 19, 2021
Supplied by IAIAsa Administrator from IAIAsa

Notice for Atlantis EMPR
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Supplied by IAIAsa Administrator from IAIAsa

Vacancy : Environmental Consultant – Social Scientist
Monday, November 15, 2021
Supplied by IAIAsa Administrator from IAIAsa

Course : EAP, ESO & ECO Intro Training : 18 - 19 November 2021
Friday, November 5, 2021
Supplied by IAIAsa Administrator from IAIAsa

IAIAsa WC Branch Event | 10 November 2021 | EWT Western Cape Programmes & EIA
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Supplied by IAIAsa Administrator from IAIAsa

Disaster Management Act (57/2002): Withdrawal of various directions regarding measures to address, prevent and combat the spread of COVID-19
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Supplied by IAIAsa Administrator from IAIAsa

IAIAsa Gauteng Branch Event | Bringing Sustainable Cities & IEM to Life | 27 October 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Supplied by IAIAsa Administrator from IAIAsa

Previous page
Next page
Please enter a valid number for the page you want to load